November-December Returns

12/07/2014 08:49

Well I am back im the saddle. After starting a new job and welcoming my daughter into the world I have been a bit behind. So here is the update over the past 2 months. First I had Miguel Cabrera return 1/1 in 157 days from the Detroit Tigers Foundation. Bert Campaneris returned 1 signed and 1 unsigned in 115 days to his home address. Then a long one returned from Jonathan Gray from Spring Training in 305 days 2/2. Jay Bell returned 2/2 that were sent to the Reds stadium in 105 days. And lastly I had Tim Belcher return 1 signed and 1 Unsigned to his home address in 199 days. I also had a return from Bronson Arroyo who kept both cards I sent and returned a Pre-Printed card. In other news the new Address list will be going out in January so be sure to go order it from the links page, Pre-order before Dec 31st and he is including a free address book. Enjoy your holidays and I hope I have more to post soon.

Contact

ttmbaseball Twitter: @Rpsaylor ryansiphone77@yahoo.com